Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
2015 Awards
Share |

Publication & Media Showcase Award Winners: 

Outstanding Brochure or Booklet: Wichita State University

Outstanding Handbook: University of Minnesota      

Outstanding Use of Theme: Daemen College

Outstanding Publication for New Students or Family Members: University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Outstanding Non-Print Media or Emerging Technologies: Texas A&M University

Scholarship & Award Recipients:

Outstanding NODA Intern:

  • Claire Eckenrode, University of Southern California
  • Devon Dittelberger, University of Central Florida

Outstanding Mentor Award: Kendra Miller, Johnson & Wales University – Charlotte Campus

Norman K. Russell Scholarship:

  • Sarah Dodge, Miami University
  • Brett Bruner, Fort Hays State University
  • Addy Rastall, Colorado State University

Outstanding Graduate Student Leadership Award: Alyssa Mustard, Fort Hays State University

Innovative Program Award: University of Nebraska at Omaha

Outstanding Research Award: Robin Hart Ruthenbeck, Macalester College

Outstanding New OTR Professional: Adam White, Northern Illinois University

Outstanding OTR Professional: Re’Shanda Grace-Bridges, University of Dayton (OH)

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

2/16/2018 » 2/17/2018
2018 Region I Conference - Undergraduate

2/16/2018 » 2/17/2018
2018 Region I Conference

Latest News
Featured Members