Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
2016 Awards
Share |

2016 Publication & Media Showcase Award Winners:

Outstanding Brochure or Booklet: Texas A&M University

Outstanding Handbook: Emory University

Outstanding Use of Theme: Carnegie Mellon University

Outstanding Publication for New Students or Family Members: Northern Arizona University

Outstanding Non-Print Media or Emerging Technologies: Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis


2016 Scholarship & Award Recipients:

Outstanding NODA Intern:

  • Amanda Sharp- Interned at Towson University, studies at University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign  
  •  Emily Pearson- Interned at University of Georgia, studies at Michigan State University

Outstanding Mentor Award:

  • Eddie Higginbotham IV- University of Georgia

Norman K Russell Scholarship:

  • David Duvall- University of Texas at Arlington
  • Tori Wheeler- Iowa State University

Outstanding Graduate Student Leadership Award:

  • John Gettemeyer- Fort Hays State University

Innovative Program Award:

  • My-Lan Huynh, California State University-East Bay

Outstanding Research Award

  • Rachel Jackson- Texas Tech University

Outstanding New OTR Professional:

  • Stephani Womack- Dalton State College

Outstanding OTR Professional:

  • Emily Wheeler- University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

2/16/2018 » 2/17/2018
2018 Region I Conference - Undergraduate

2/16/2018 » 2/17/2018
2018 Region I Conference

Latest News
Featured Members