Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Share |
NODA Officers


Andy Cinoman, Florida Gulf Coast University

President Elect:

Shawn Smee, Murray State University

Past President:

Beth Lingren Clark, University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Tricia Kennedy, University of South Carolina

NODA Board Members

Karnell Black, Westminster College
Stephanie Brown, University of North Texas
Emily Ivey, Texas A&M University
Christina Logan, University of North Carolina-Wilmington
Zach Manning, Texas Tech University
Heather Maginnis, University of Delaware
Leslee Mayers, Oregon State University
Josh McKenzie, Northwestern University
Katharine Pei, Washington University in St Louis
Lizette Rebolledo, Virginia Tech
Chrissy Roth Francis, University of California, Berkeley
Tara Sass, University of Houston

Community Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?


NODA & SCCPA South Carolina Drive-In

Latest News
Featured Members