Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Large Institution Network FORUMS
Share |
The Large Institution Network will be hosting FORUMS throughout the year to assist members in information sharing. Details for the next Large Institution FORUM is below. We invite anyone interested to attend.


*Please note that all discussions will be using a chat feature on Webex online conferencing. You will not need to call in or utilize a webcam as there will be no verbal communication.*

Coming Soon
Description: Coming Soon
Date: Thursday, November 17th
Time: 3:00pm-4:00pm EST (2:00-3:00pm CST)


Future Topics:

Topic: OTR Hot Topics
Date: Thursday, December 15th
Time: 4:00pm-5:00pm EST (3:00pm-4:00pm CST)


Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


10/19/2016 » 10/19/2017
OTR NODA Webinars

11/18/2016 » 11/20/2016
2016 Extended Orientation Institute

12/6/2016 » 12/9/2016
Women's Leadership Institute

Latest News
Featured Members