Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Leadership Directory
Share |

Leadership Directory

Board Members, Standing Appointments, Editors, Committee Chairs & Conference Hosts, Regional Coordinators, Network Chairs

If you see an error, please send an email to

NODA Association Office

Executive Director

Joyce Holl

Director of Events, Programs, & Services
Chad Henderson

Marketing, Communications & Membership Coordinator

Laura Daugherty

Events Specialist
Geida Cleveland
Education Program Specialist
Diana Yefanova
Office Manager
Leiha Bakey
Association Office

NODA Officers


Andy Cinoman, Florida Gulf Coast University

President Elect:

Shawn Smee, Murray State University

Past President:

Beth Lingren Clark, University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Secretary/Treasurer: Tricia Kennedy, University of South Carolina

NODA Board Members

Tina Arthur, University of Iowa
Rebecca Atkinson, Clemson University
Karnell Black, Westminster College
Stephanie Brown, University of North Texas
Emily Ivey, Texas A&M University
Zach Manning, Texas Tech University
Heather Maginnis, University of Delaware
Leslee Mayers, Oregon State University
Josh McKenzie, Northwestern University
Chrissy Roth Francis, University of California, Berkeley
Joe Thomas, University of Purdue University Indianapolis
Missy Wikle, Oklahoma State University

Standing Appointments

CAS Representative:

Ann Hower, University of Michigan Ann Arbor

OPI Lead Faculty:

Gwen Fears, Miami University-Oxford

SLI Co-Faculty:
Sarah Merrill, Iowa State University 
Natalie Eskew, Arkansas State University


Journal of College Orientation and Transition (JCOT):

Stephanie Foote, Kennesaw State University


Jeanine Ward-Roof, Ferris State University

Annual Conference Program Chairs

2016 Annual Conference Program Chair Tara Hawthorne, Murray State University
2017 Annual Conference Program Chair
Abbey Wolfman, Northern Illinois University
2018 Annual Conference Program Chair
Jordan Holliday-Millard, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Regional Coordinators

Region 1:

Brooke Barber, Idaho State University

Region 2:

Mary Shepherd, Sacramento State University

Region 3:

John Michael Pantlik, University of Utah

Region 4:

Megan Green, University of Missouri - St. Louis

Region 5:

Lisa Gruszka, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities

Region 6:

Bethany Naser, University of South Carolina - Columbia

Region 7:

Molly Ward, Columbus State Community College

Region 8:

Angelo Colon, Lynchburg College

Region 9:

Amanda Metzger, Rochester Institute of Technology

Association Committee Chairs

Annual Conference Advisory Committee

Quincy Spencer, University of Arkansas Main Campus

Educational Initiatives

Kimberlie Moock, Eastern Illinois University

Finance Committee

Tricia Kennedy, University of South Carolina

Leadership Development Committee

Liz Kurt, Iowa State University

Network Coordination Committee

Marc Mobley, Florida International University

Nominations Committee

Beth Lingren Clark, University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Regional Coordination Committee

Alison Hughes, Florida State University

Research Committee

Dennis Wiese, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Network Chairs

Canadian Network:

Jeremy McQuigge, Algonquin College

Extended Orientation Network:

Alina Quintana, Florida International University

Jamal Smith, The University of Texas at Tyler

First-Generation College Student Network:

Ashley Grimes, Florida International University

Erin Datteri-Saboski, University of Northern Colorado

GLBT & Allies Network:

Christy Heaton, University of New Orleans

Chris Landry, Rice University

Graduate Student Network:

Cameron Hill, North Carolina State University

Logan Franks, Georgia Southern University

Highly Selective Network:

Katharine Pei, Washington University in St. Louis

Jordan Hale, Duke University

Large Institution Network:

Alison Spannaus, University of North Carolina

Cimmeron O'Connor, Ohio University-Main Campus

International Student Orientation Network:

Krishna Patel, Florida Institute of Technology

Mike Wismer, University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Multicultural Network:

Jodi Stelley, University of California - Davis

Lizette Dorantes Rebolledo, University of Illinois-Urbana/Champaign

Nontraditional Student:

Kristopher Klann, University of Florida

Rebecca Wroe, University of Waterloo

Parent & Family Network:

Sarah Jewell, Western Illinois University

Caleb Cash, University of Central Oklahoma

Small College Network

Kathy Petras, Baldwin Wallace University

Sarah Mudd, Anderson University

Transfer Student Services Network:

Taylor Kamin, Auburn University Main Campus

Vincent Prior, University of New Orleans

Two Year College Network

Christy Shields, Wake Technical College

Holly Williams, Alvin Community College

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


2/24/2017 » 2/26/2017
2017 Region IX Conference

2/24/2017 » 2/26/2017
2017 Region IX Conference - Undergrad

3/10/2017 » 3/12/2017
2017 Region VI Conference

Latest News
Featured Members