This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: Association Leadership

NODA Election Results

Wednesday, December 16, 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Laura Daugherty
Share |

Thank you to everyone who participated in the recent NODA elections! It's only with your continued involvement NODA can continue to be the premiere Association for Orientation, Transition, and Retention. The election results are in, and the following candidates have been voted into office:

President-Elect: Shawn Smee, Murray State University

General Board Members:

  • Emily Ivey, Texas A&M University
  • Chrissy Roth-Francis, University of California, Berkeley
  • Heather Maginnis, Universtiy of Delaware
  • Zach Manning, Texas Tech University
Congratulations to the winners of the board and president-elect positions.
Their terms will begin in January - 2016.

1.866.521.NODA (6632) | 1200 S Washington Ave, Suite 215, Minneapolis, MN 55415