This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: Association Leadership

Recognizing 2017 Outgoing Leadership

Tuesday, December 12, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

At the 2017 NODA Annual Conference, the Association recognized our 2017 Outgoing Leadership. We are very thankful for the hard work and dedication of the following outgoing leadership, and everyone who plays a role in the Association's continued success. 

Brooke Barber, Region I, Regional Coordinator

Liza Gruszka, Region V, Regional Coordinator

Bethany Naser, Region VI, Regional Coordinator

Molly Ward, Region VII, Regional Coordinator

Jamal Smith, Extended Orientation Network, Network Chair

Christy Heaton, GLBTA Network, Network Chair

Jordan Hale, Highly Selective Institutions Network, Network Chair

Krishna Patel, International Student Orientation Network, Network Chair

Alison Spannaus, Large Institutions Network, Network Chair

Rebecca Wroe, Non-traditional Student Network, Network Chair

Sarah Jewell, Parent & Family Network, Network Chair

Taylor Kamin, Transfer Student Services Network, Network Chair

Holly Williams, Two-Year Institutions Network

Jason Mastrogiovanni, Educational Initiatives Committee, Committee Chair

Karnell McConnell-Black, Board Member

Stephanie Brown, Board Member

Leslee Mayers, Board Member

Josh McKenzie, Board Member

Andrew Cinoman, Past President Recognition

Joyce Holl, Presidents' Award, 10 Years of Service as Executive Director

Kathryn Kay Coquemont, Presidents' Award, NODA Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chair

1.866.521.NODA (6632) | 1200 S Washington Ave, Suite 215, Minneapolis, MN 55415