Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
News & Press: Annual Conference

Introducing the 2019 Annual Conference Planning Committee

Tuesday, December 19, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Nikki Bartoloni
Share |
Stephanie Keiner
Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
Program Chair 

Logan Adams
Georgia Southern University
Technology, Social Media & Graduate Interns

Maria Arbizo
Rowan University
Technology, Social Media 
& Graduate Interns 
Elizabeth Burns
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Educational Programs & Evaluation

Larry Cloud
University of Arkansas
Conference Speakers & Special Initiatives 
Sarah Merrill
Iowa State University
Educational Programs & Evaluation
Andrea Mitchen
University of Houston
On-Site & Local Logistics,
& Volunteer Coordination 

Lily Oyarzun
Indiana University Bloomington
Marketing, Design, & Special Program Logistics 

Nicole Ponticorvo
Duke University
On-Site & Local Logistics, & Volunteer Coordination 
Elizabeth Walsh
Miami University 
Conference Speakers & Special Initiatives 

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Featured Members