This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: Annual Conference

Introducing the 2020 Annual Conference Committee

Thursday, January 10, 2019   (2 Comments)
Share |
Eddie Higginbotham IV
Program Chair
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville 
Jackie Bonilla
Communications &
Conference Support
University of South Carolina 
Stephen Rogers
Communications &
Conference Support 
Collin College 

 Christopher Hensley
Educational Programs & Evaluations
Texas A&M University - Commerce
Lyndsey Mayweather
Educational Programs & Evaluations
Augusta University
Mallory LaPlant
Local Logistics & Volunteer Coordination
University of Alabama
Chris Verhaeghe
Local Logistics & Volunteer Coordination
University of Wisconsin - Madison 
 Natalie Rooney
Speakers & Special Initiatives
Oregon State University
 Jamal Smith
Speakers & Special Initiatives
Stephen F. Austin University
Nate Alcorn
Technology & Special Projects
California Polytechnic State University 
Joseph Deluna
Technology & Special Projects
George Mason University


Catherine MacCallum says...
Posted Thursday, April 4, 2019
Congratulations everyone! This is so exciting!
Melanie Payne says...
Posted Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Wonderful! Thanks to all in advance for everything you will be doign for NODA and our membership.

1.866.521.NODA (6632) | 1200 S Washington Ave, Suite 215, Minneapolis, MN 55415