Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
News & Press: Association Leadership

NODA Election Results

Thursday, December 18, 2014   (0 Comments)
Share |
Thank you to all of those who participated in the NODA election for the President Elect, Secretary-Treasurer and four General Board Member positions.

The election concluded yesterday evening and the Nominations Committee is pleased to announce that the NODA membership has elected the following NODA members to serve in leadership roles for the 2015-2018 term:

  • President-Elect: Andy Cinoman, Florida Gulf Coast University
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Allison Ragon, Lehigh University
  • General Board Members:

o   Leslee Mayers, Oregon State University

o   Tom Studdert, Texas Christian University

o   Josh McKenzie, Northwestern University

o   Stephanie Brown, University of North Texas

The Nominations Committee thanks all of the candidates for their service to the association and their participation in the election process.

Please join us in congratulating our newest NODA Leadership!

Thank you,
Brooke Holmes
Nominations Committee

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Featured Members