Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
News & Press: Association Leadership

2017 NODA Annual Conference Program Committee

Thursday, June 11, 2015   (1 Comments)
Share |

NODA recently requested applications for the 2017 Annual Conference Program Committee. We received an overwhelming response for the call for volunteers.

Congratulations to Abbey Wolfman, Northern Illinois University for being selected as the 2017 Annual Conference Program Chair. Abbey will lead the conference program team for the annual conference held in Louisville, KY. NODA is happy to announce the 2017 Annual Conference Program Committee and look forward to seeing the result of their work over the next two years.

Cimmeron O'Connor, Ohio University - Main Campus

Richard Gray, George Mason University
Conference Speakers & Special Events
Loni Yost, University of Louisville

Stephani Schmidt, Dalton State College
Educational Programs
Emily Jensen, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Amber Hoefer, Colorado State University
Local Arrangements
Keaton West, The University of West Florida
Office Manager
Jeremy McQuigge, Algonquin College
On-Site Registration
Leslie Heller, Providence College
Technology & Social Media
Adam White, Northern Illinois University
VolunteersBrittany Acosta, University of Deleware


Jeremy McQuigge, Algonquin College says...
Posted Monday, June 15, 2015
Thrilled to be a part of this dynamic team!

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Featured Members