Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Share |
NODA Officers


Shawn Smee, Murray State University

President Elect:

Quincy Spencer,University of Arkansas

Past President:

Andy Cinoman, Florida Gulf Coast University

Rebecca Atkinson, Clemson University

NODA Board Members

Karnell Black, Westminster College
Stephanie Brown, University of North Texas
Emily Ivey, Texas A&M University
Christina Logan, University of North Carolina-Wilmington
Zach Manning, Texas Tech University
Heather Maginnis, University of Delaware
Leslee Mayers, Oregon State University
Josh McKenzie, Northwestern University
Katharine Pei, Washington University in St Louis
Lizette Rebolledo, Virginia Tech
Chrissy Roth Francis, University of California, Berkeley
Tara Sass, University of Houston


Community Search
Sign In


The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Latest News
Featured Members