This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.

Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Region V
Share |


2020 Region V Conference
Showcasing our Strengths

March 20-22, 2020
University of Illinois Springfield &
Lincoln Land Community College
Springfield, IL


Regional Leadership

Colin Daly
Regional Coordinator
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Ali Jensen
Communications Coordinator
Iowa State University

 Evan Witt
Educational Specialist
University of Minnesota

Student Rep (Vacant)

Senior-Level Rep (Vacant) 


Kyle Flowers
Leadership Team
University of Minnesota

Katie Radtke
Leadership Team
Marquette University

Rachel Chlebanowski
Leadership Team
University of Illinois at

Bailey Jimmison
Leadership Team
University of Northern Iowa


 To review the Region V Strategic Plan, click here.

Stay connected with Region V on social media:


Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Featured Members