NODA is working with partner organization to plan the 2024 event. Dates and more details will be announced soon!


Reached out to one of the individuals listed below or to NODA at

NODA Two-Year Institution Network
Elizabeth Garcia,
Nakia Eckert,

ACPA Commission for Two-Year Colleges
Will J. Cribby,
JoHyun “Jo” Kim,

NASPA Community College Division
Richard Monroe,